Staff

Phone: (401) 456-8698


Jenifer Giroux

Associate Vice President of Professional Studies and Continuing Education 


Dawne Pezzuco

Assistant Director of Outreach Programs

email:  dpezzuco@ric.edu 


Nancy Miller

Training Coordinator

email: nmiller@ric.edu 


Kristin Zimmerman

​Coordinator of Student Services

email: kzimmerman@ric.edu


Keith Chilcutt

Development and Community Relations Coordinator

email: kchilcutt@ric.edu


Cristina Vallejo

ESL Coordinator  and Administrative Assistant 

​email: mvallejo@ric.edu 


Karina Tordoya

Administrative Assistant

and CALIS Coordinator

email: ktordoya@ric.edu


Recruitment


ESL Training Programs

Cristina Vallejo: (401) 456-8698

​esl@ricoutreachprograms.org

Se habla español.


Medical Assisting and Bookkeeping & Accounting Training Programs

Amy Steere: (401) 456-8902


Social & Human Service Assistant Training Program

​Contact our recruiter at

​(401) 456-8902


Contact Info & Directions

600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue Building 8

Providence, RI 02908

Phone:            (401) 456-8698

Fax:                (401) 456-8582

Rhode Island College

​Outreach Programs

600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue - East Campus, Bldg. 8

Providence, Rhode Island 02908


Main Phone: (401) 456-8698

Fax: (401) 456-8582

Recruitment Phone: (401) 456-8902

ESOL Recruitment: (401) 456-4754

Recruitment Email: outreachprograms@ric.edu